Haar/Praktiker:innen Suche

Postleitzahl:

1000

Naturfriseur Bettina Molinari

Berliner Str. 31

14169 Berlin

www.friseur-molinari.de

2000

Natur/Friseurin, Anja Schories
Am Brink 3
233883 Seedorf

T 0152-36386694

www.anja-schories.com

3000

Nicoln Lüke

Thornerstrasse 7

33014 Bad Driburg

T 0525-3932497

nicoln.l@web.de

Margit Süper 

Twiete 8

33039 Nieheim 

T 05238-997129

margit.sueper@gmx.de

4000

Anjas Friseursalon, Anja Plechinger
Hamburgerstr. 8
48155 Münster

T 0251-661655

Naturfriseurin, Petra Schurer

Grafscherweg 28

47562 Weeze

T 02837-4919682

www.hairandbeautyboutique-schurer.de

5000

Haar/Filosofie,

Filomena Razoes / Maria Behm

Aachener Str. 1054
50858 Köln

T 0221-48 67 00

www.haarfilosophie.de

Friseur Klerkx, Orth-Klerkx

Friesenstr. 30 – 40
50670 Köln

T 0221-137917

friseur.klerkx@koeln.de

www.friseur-klerkx.de/index.php

Salon Kramer, 
Florencia & Uwe Kramer

Siegstr.1

57577 Hamm/Sieg

T 02682-969180

www.friseursalon-kramer.de

6000

JUST NATURE, Elvira Hermenau
Rheinstr. 43
65185 Wiesbaden
T 0611-360 27 20
wiesbaden@just-nature.eu

www.just-nature.eu

7000

Haarpraktikerin, Beatrix Nägele
Am Schlosshof 5
74354 Besigheim

T 07143-34917

beatrix-naegele@online.de

www.naturfriseur-beatrix.de

Natur Haarstudio,
Christine Menda & Anja Bäsch

Sommerauerstr.3a
78112 St.Georgen

T 07724-6463

info@naturhaarstudio.de

www.naturhaarstudio.de

Elke Klausmann 

Robert-Schumann-Str. 23 

78141 Schönwald 

T 0171-8859950

elke.klausmann@gmx.de

8000

Salon Brandstetter, Gabriela Winkler

Burgstr.4

86571 Langenmosen

T 08433-427

salon-brandstetter@gmx.de

www.salon-brandstetter.de

Bobline Friseurin

Alexandra Dorn & Andrea Schneider
Burgstraße 21
87435 Kempten

T 0831-26524

www.bobline.de

Schweiz

Haarraum, Nicole Jeckelmann

Schwarzseestrasse 158

1716 Schwarzsee

Schweiz

T +41 (0)79 298 03 74

haarraum@sensemail.ch

www.haarraumnicole.ch

Zeit für’s Haar, Eliane Rothenbühler
Bewusstes Haareschneiden
Schwarzseestrasse 158
1716 Schwarzsee

Schweiz
T +41 (0)26 321 28 73
office@bio-haut-haar.ch

www.zeit-fuers-haar.ch

Luxemburg

Natur Coiffeuse, Christiane Spina

14 Klengbousbierg
7795 Bissen

Luxemburg

T +352 621 245 831

spina@pt.lu

www.coiffure-nature-spina.lu